plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share

user group

Related Pages

  • User, Delete
    There is no need to ever actually delete a user. If you are concerned with locking out a user, then simply change their password. If you truly wish to delete a user, then please keep in mind that there are consequences. If you delete a user any content that they added to the site via wobjects (like message boards and user contributions) will remain on the site. However, if another user tries to visit the deleted user's profile they will get an error message. Also if the user ever is welcomed back to the site, there is no way to give him/her access to his/her old content items except by re-adding the user to the users table manually.
Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved