plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share

trash

Related Pages

  • Trash
    <!-- @page { margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } --> Content that is deleted from the site will be transferred to the Trash. You can access the trash by clicking on the My Trash icon in the Admin Console. Upon entering the Trash screen you will see any assets that are currently in your trash. From the trash screen, content can be permanently purged from the system, or restored to its original location. WebGUI contains two trash systems: your trash and system trash. The system trash will display the trash of all system users. You can navigate between the two from the links on the far right hand side of the screen.
Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2017 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved