Username Password
Bookmark and Share

Wobject, Delete

This function permanently deletes the selected wobject from a page. If you are unsure whether you wish to delete this content you may be better served to cut the content to the clipboard until you are certain you wish to delete it.

As with any delete operation, you are prompted to be sure you wish to proceed with the delete. If you answer yes, the delete will proceed and there is no recovery possible. If you answer no you'll be returned to the prior screen.


Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved