plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Purge Old Trash

This workflow activity will delete assets from the trash that are older than the configured interval, unless the asset only has one approved version.

The default version of WebGUI ships with a weekly Workflow to delete Trash older than 30 days old. Disabling this Activity in the Workflow will keep Assets in the Trash forever.

 

Purge Old Trash After How long should an asset stay in the trash before it's considered old enough to purge? Note that when it gets purged all it's revisions and descendants will be purged as well. Title Put a name here that identifies what this activity is doing. Description Put a long explanation here of what this activity is doing.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved