plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Purge Old Asset Revisions

This workflow activity will delete versions of assets that are older than the configured interval, unless the asset only has one approved version. This can be used to save diskspace and keep the size of your database down.

The default version of WebGUI ships with a weekly Workflow to delete Assets older than 1 year old. Disabling this Activity in the Workflow will keep versions forever.

 

Purge Old Revisions After How long should old revisions of an asset be kept? Old asset revisions are those that are no longer viewable by users, but are kept in the versioning system for rollbacks. Title Put a name here that identifies what this activity is doing. Description Put a long explanation here of what this activity is doing.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved