plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Page, Delete

Deleting a page can create a big mess if you are uncertain about what you are doing. When you delete a page you are also deleting the content it contains, all sub-pages connected to this page, and all the content they contain. Be certain that you have already moved all the content you wish to keep before you delete a page.

As with any delete operation, you are prompted to be sure you wish to proceed with the delete. If you answer yes, the delete will proceed and there is no recovery possible. If you answer no you'll be returned to the prior screen.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved