plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Group, Delete

As this function suggests, you will be deleting a group. Users in that group are removed from the group,but are not deleted from the site.

Any Asset that uses that group will lose the privileges associated with that group. For example, if a page was set to be viewable by the group you are deleting, then only Admins and the page owner will be able to see that page. Do not delete groups lightly!

As with any delete operation, you are prompted to be sure you wish to proceed with the delete. If you answer yes, the delete will proceed and there is no recovery possible. If you answer no then the delete will not take place.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved