plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Expire Groupings

This workflow activity will go through all Groups and handle changes in group membership. If expiration notification has been setup for the group, users will be notified at the appropriate time before their membership expires. After the delete offset has passed from their expiration date, the user is deleted from the group.

 

Title Put a name here that identifies what this activity is doing. Description Put a long explanation here of what this activity is doing.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved