plainblack.com
Username Password
search
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

Clipboard, Empty

If you choose to empty your clipboard, any items contained in it will be moved to the trash. 

This workflow activity will move all assets from the Clipboard to the Trash after they have been in the Clipboard for the specified interval.

WebGUI ships with a default Workflow that moves all assets from the Clipboard to the Trash if they have been in the Clipboard for 30 days.

 

Trash After How long should WebGUI let content sit in the clipboard before moving it to the trash? Title Put a name here that identifies what this activity is doing. Description Put a long explanation here of what this activity is doing.

Keywords:

Search | Most Popular | Recent Changes | Wiki Home
© 2018 Plain Black Corporation | All Rights Reserved